Meetings

2020 BOARD MEETINGS:

Wednesday, January 8, 2020          Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020           Thursday, August 6, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020                  Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020               Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020                    Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020                      No December meeting unless needed

  • All meetings are held at our office at 1228 Radcliffe Street, Bristol PA 19007 and begin at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.